Welcome at La Villa de l’Olivier

Bed and Breakfast La Villa de L’olivier, the real wealth is to be here …

In Cap d’Agde, the charming Villa de l’Olivier bed and breakfast lies on the shores of the Mediterranean in a quiet, discreet and relaxing residential area. Nestling amidst pine trees, we have recently renovated this lovely house with the sole aim of making your holiday by the sea under the blue skies of the South, as comfortable as possible.

Breathe in the fresh sea air, escape to the headland, enjoy the long beaches of fine sand heated by the rays of the sun, walk in the unspoilt and preserved Bagnas nature reserves or the Tamarissière woods, or again follow the banks of the Canal du Midi… In Cap d’Agde, Mother Nature is bounteous… and no more so than at La Villa de l’Olivier, with our magnificent olive tree enthroned at the centre of a leafy, landscaped garden with swimming pool and patio. A balneotherapy is at guests’ disposal for those who wish to mix a wonderful holiday with relaxation

La Villa de l’Olivier guest house is located just 5 minutes from the centre of the seaside resort of Cap d’Agde, not far from the port and its restaurants, the sea and the beaches, the golf course and the Casino. Our house itself isn’t naturist, but is situated 1 km from the naturist quarter of Cap d’Agde.

If you’re looking for interesting landcapes and local products, you will enjoy the Hérault and the Languedoc Roussillon. Led by the iodised scents of the Thau étang and of Sète, known as the “Ile singulière”, not far away, welcome to the kingdom of Bouzigue oysters and shellfish

Room Géraldine

Chambre Géraldine - Intérieur

Room Marco

Chambre Marco - Intérieur

Room Sabine

Chambre Sabine - Intérieur

Bienvenue à La Villa de l’Olivier

Chambres d’hôtes La Villa de L’olivier, la véritable richesse est d’être ici …

Au Cap d’Agde, les chambres d’hôtes de charme de la Villa de l’Olivier sont au bord de la mer Méditerranée dans un quartier résidentiel calme, discret et reposant. Au milieu d’arbres à pin, nous avons rénové récemment cette belle bâtisse dans le seul but de la rendre plus confortable pour votre séjour à la mer sous le ciel bleu du Sud.

Respirer l’air venu de la mer, s’évader au large du cap, profiter des longues plages de sable fin chauffé par les rayons du soleil, se balader dans la nature encore sauvage et préservée des réserves naturelles du Bagnas ou du bois de la Tamarissière, ou bien encore se laisser porter le long du Canal du Midi… Au Cap D’Agde, Dame Nature est généreuse…et aux chambres d’hôtes de la Villa de l’Olivier particulièrement, à l’image de notre magnifique olivier, trônant au sein du jardin aménagé et arboré avec piscine et patio. Une balnéothérapie est également à disposition des hôtes qui le souhaitent, pour confondre avec délice vacances et relaxation

La maison d’hôtes la Villa de l’Olivier est à 5 mn du centre de la station balnéaire du Cap d’Agde non loin du port et des restaurants, de la mer et des plages, du golf et du Casino ! La maison ne pratique pas le naturisme, mais se trouve à 1 km du quartier naturiste du Cap d’Agde.

En quête de paysages et de produits du terroir, vous allez aimer l’Hérault et le Languedoc Roussillon ! Attirés par les senteurs iodées de l’étang de Thau et de Sète l’Ile singulière non loin, bienvenue au royaume des huîtres de Bouzigue et des coquillages

Chambre Géraldine

Chambre-Interieur

Chambre Marco

Interieur

Chambre Sabine

Interieur-Chambre